Anti- Sexual Harassment Cell

The College provide a congenial and conducive atmosphere in which students, teachers and non-teaching staff can work together in an environment free of violence, harassment, exploitation, and intimidation. This includes all forms of gender violence, sexual harassment, and discrimination on the basis of gender. Every member is expected to  be aware  of the  commitment  to the right to freedom of expression and association, it strongly supports gender equality and opposes any form of gender discrimination and violence.

Committee Members

  • Dr. Deepinder Jeet Randhawa
  • Dr. Sarabjeet Singh Ahluwalia
  • Prof. Sapna
  • Dr. Jagtar Singh