Master of Science in Information Technology (M.Sc. IT)

Duration : 2 years                    

Total Seats : 30

Eligibility : PGDCA or  Graduation with at least 50% marks



MS-111     Introduction to Information Technology

MS-112     Computer Programming using C

MS-113     Computer Organization &  Architecture

MS-114     Mathematical Foundation of Computer Science

MS-115     Operating System

MS-116     Programming Lab-I


MS-121     Object Oriented Programming Using C++

MS-122     Data and File Structures

MS-123     Visual Basic

MS-124     RDBMS & Oracle

MS-125     Programming Lab-II

MS-126     Programming Lab-III


MS-211     Computer Graphics

MS-212     Java Programming

MS-213     Software Engineering

MS-214     Computer Networks

MS-215     Programming Lab-IV (Computer Graphics)

MS-216     Programming Lab-V (Java Programming)


MS-221      Web Technology

MS-222      Theory of Computation

MS-223       Linux Administration

MS-224       Artificial Intelligence

MS-225       Programming Lab-VI (Linux Administration)